Search: (Please select the desired Media and Product for your search criteria.)
  
  

Showing 1-10 of 1861

Page 1 of 187 -

[ 1 ]

Pages: < 1 2 3 4 5 6 >


Legitreviews.com: Recommended Award

CM Storm QuickFire XT by legitreviews.com : August 2013


"As expected with mechanical keyboards, typing on the QuickFire XT was an overwhelmingly positive experience as a result of Cherry’s switch mechanism. Individuals have their own preferences and so it’s not fair to rate or rank the switch types. Cooler Master avoids the issue of forced switch selection by making the QuickFire XT available in four Cherry MX switches......Cooler Master’s QuickFire XT mechanical keyboard is sensible, solid, and affordable plus it’s available in a selection of popular Cherry MX switch types."



» Details


Legitreviews.com: Value Award

N400 by legitreviews.com : August 2013


"The Cooler Master N400 has many options to cool your components, ranging from simple 120mm or 140mm fans to installing 120mm or 240mm water blocks.  The overall design of the N400 is very simplistic, while still looking like a more expensive case with just enough flash for it to look great......Cooler Master’s N400 is a budget friendly mid-tower case that offers compatibility with advanced features."

» Details


Overclockers.com: Approved

CM Storm Pulse-R by Overclockers.com : July 2013


"When I first got wind through the higher-ups here at Overclockers that I would be given a chance at an unreleased headset (and one of a handful in the world given the opportunity), I was excited.  The mystery box showed up, and I was greeted with a headset that I was told in the press-materials was designed for gamers. Cooler Master came through on this 110%. While I could never recommend these to music lovers, to the target audience – Gamers – I give a whole and 100% hearty Overclockers Approved!"

» Details


Hitechlegion.com: Gold

CM Storm Pulse-R by Hitechlegion.com : July 2013


"Overall, the CM Storm Pulse-R manages to impress not just in gaming but in other computing activities that require audio as well. The build quality is excellent with careful consideration for longevity marked by all the anti-fraying cable protection and braided cover."

» Details


Modders-inc: Recommended Hardware

CM Storm Pulse-R by modders-inc.com : July 2013


"For the price range, this is a very impressive headset. There are a few cons though. As great as these are, I really do wish that they were wireless. Also, I wish that you could fine tune the volume a little more. The slider only has about a quarter-inch of play so you have to be very slow to dial in the exact volume that you want. That being said, this truly is a great buy. The packing is great, it comes in a hard-shell case, and is very well built. I would definitely recommend this to my fellow gamers and I praise Cooler Master for engineering such a great headset and making it available for such a reasonable price. Kudos to you CM!!"

» Details


Tweaktown: Must Have Best Features

CM Storm Havoc by tweaktown.com : July 2013


"The CM Storm Havoc is so close to the perfect design, but the shiny insert compromises your trip, and the software could use a touch of tweaking.  Other than that, this is the most in control and features I have seen offered at this price in a gaming mouse."

» Details


Neoseeker.com: Recommended

CM Storm Pulse-R by neoseeker.com : July 2013


"For the most part, the CM Storm Pulse-R headset performs well and should be durable enough for many gamers. At an MSRP of $89.99, this puts the Pulse-R at a price range with products with similar functionality. Unless you're not a fan of bass or have a fairly large head, I can definitely recommend the CM Storm Pulse-R gaming headset."

» Details


OCC Gold

CM Storm Pulse-R by overclockersclub.com : July 2013


"Besides seemingly being made just for me, the CM Pulse-R really and truly are AWESEOME. There are few things that make me this happy, and the others aren't safe for your work reading…so this is the next best you'll get. I'm very excited about this headset and I hope that your ears get to enjoy it soon too. I welcome yet another member to the BluePanda Gold collection."

» Details

Comforter Air by ilounge.com : July 2013


"
Comforter Air includes two separate pieces: a doughnut-shaped cushion, and a 100mm fan that can be removed. If you need to turn the fan on to circulate air, you simply attach its USB plug to your Mac, and let it do its thing. It’s nice to see the two elements combined, as you normally only have one or the other for the same price
Read more at
http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/mac/entry/cooler-master-comforter-air/#auHaOou6u4vThrJi.99
Comforter Air includes two separate pieces: a doughnut-shaped cushion, and a 100mm fan that can be removed.  If you need to turn the fan on to circulate air, you simply attach its USB plug to your Mac, and let it do its thing.  It's nice to see the two elements combined, as you normally only have one or the other for the same price.
Comforter Air includes two separate pieces: a doughnut-shaped cushion, and a 100mm fan that can be removed. If you need to turn the fan on to circulate air, you simply attach its USB plug to your Mac, and let it do its thing. It’s nice to see the two elements combined, as you normally only have one or the other for the same price.
Read more at
http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/mac/entry/cooler-master-comforter-air/#auHaOou6u4vThrJi.99
Comforter Air includes two separate pieces: a doughnut-shaped cushion, and a 100mm fan that can be removed. If you need to turn the fan on to circulate air, you simply attach its USB plug to your Mac, and let it do its thing. It’s nice to see the two elements combined, as you normally only have one or the other for the same price.
Read more at
http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/mac/entry/cooler-master-comforter-air/#auHaOou6u4vThrJi.99
Comforter Air includes two separate pieces: a doughnut-shaped cushion, and a 100mm fan that can be removed. If you need to turn the fan on to circulate air, you simply attach its USB plug to your Mac, and let it do its thing. It’s nice to see the two elements combined, as you normally only have one or the other for the same price.
Read more at
http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/mac/entry/cooler-master-comforter-air/#auHaOou6u4vThrJi.99
"
Comforter Air includes two separate pieces: a doughnut-shaped cushion, and a 100mm fan that can be removed. If you need to turn the fan on to circulate air, you simply attach its USB plug to your Mac, and let it do its thing. It’s nice to see the two elements combined, as you normally only have one or the other for the same price.
Read more at
http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/mac/entry/cooler-master-comforter-air/#auHaOou6u4vThrJi.99


» Details


OCC Gold

N600 by overclockersclub.com : July 2013


"I really like this case. I couldn't find anything to not like about it. It looks nice, has plenty of room, and nine places to mount fans, although testing shows that this case does not have a problem with airflow. In fact, the stock setup moves plenty of air."

» Details

 

Showing 1-10 of 1861

Page 1 of 187 -

[ 1 ]

Pages: < 1 2 3 4 5 6 >