Inferno Mouse by neoseeker.com : August 2010


"Overall, anyone wanting that insanely large freedom of software customization should consider the Cooler Master Storm Inferno. It is a nice addition to the lineup of gaming mice currently available and quite a unique offering on the market."

» Details

Inferno Mouse by Aselabs.com : August 2010


"The Cooler Master Storm Inferno is quite a fantastic mouse. The build quality is great, the design is clearly well thought out, the plentiful hardware features are largely OS independent and the $60 price tag is well in line with the rest of the market. Even without the included mouse software, this mouse would still be good enough for it to be recommended by ASE Labs."

» Details


Hardwarecanucks - Dam Good Value

Elite 430 by Hardwarecanucks.com : August 2010


"the Cooler Master Elite 430 is in our opinion one of the best values currently on the market if you are looking for a sub-$100 case."

» Details


Tweaktown.com: Must Have Best Value

GX 750W by tweaktown.com : August 2010


"Although it can easily be a deal breaker due to lacking modular design, this is still a solid unit from a solid company and I have no problem recommending it to a wide audience."


» Details


OCC: Editors Choice

Inferno Mouse by overclockersclub.com : August 2010


"Overall, the Cooler Master Inferno is most certainly going to be the new mouse that I use on my personal gaming setup from now on. I would suggest this mouse to anyone who is looking for a new gaming mouse and could benefit from the features that the Inferno offers."

» Details


Pureoverclock.com: Great Hardware

Inferno Mouse by Pureoverclock.com : August 2010


" If you're looking for a mouse that is sleek, comfortable, feature-rich, and won't break the bank, then the Inferno is worth a very serious look."

» Details


Techreaction.net: Gold Silicon Award

Power Fort 10Whrs by Techreaction.net : August 2010


"The Choiix Power Fort will be taken wherever we drag our laptops. If we go on a trip, we will make sure to have it handy for charging our cameras, cellphones and iPod’s. This is also great device to help keep the kids’ Sony PSP or Nintendo DS battery charged and ready to game on a long car ride."

» Details


Ocia.net: Silver Seal of Approval

Power Fort 10Whrs by ocia.net : August 2010


"The Choiix Power Fort is a solid product: it has a sturdy construction and an attractive, functional form factor. The Power Fort should work for most portable electronics out there, and provide at least a day's charge on even your most worn down batteries."

» Details


Rage3d.com: 4.5 Stars

HAF X by rage3d.com : August 2010


"The Cooler Master HAF X is a beast, and deserves beastly components. Put anything less than enthusiast components inside and you risk looking like one of the sad individuals you see slapping a wing and fart can on an automatic 2000 Honda Accord. If you want to build a Frankenstein's Monster with multi-GPU and the biggest coolers known to man, the HAF X will do that with ease."

» Details

HAF 932 Black Edition by legitreviews.com : August 2010


"The Cooler Master HAF 932 Black Edition is an excellent addition to the HAF 932 series. Exceptional looks and airflow, very few flaws, and a decent price tag make this a case worth considering over most of the cases on the market."

» Details

 

Showing 131-140 of 921

Page 14 of 93 -

[ 14 ]

Pages: < 12 13 14 15 16 17 >