Techarkade.com: Gold Award


Techarkade.com: Recommended

V6 GT by techarkade.com : August 2010


"The V6 GT does its job when it comes to performance. It is on par with other coolers, and it beats quite a few of them also. Where it really shines is its clean appearance. Surprisngly the V6-GT is also fairly quiet making it a great choice."

» Details


Benchmarkreviews.com: Golden Tachometer

Inferno Mouse by Benchmarkreviews.com : August 2010


"In my opinion this will be the mouse to own for some time to come. The price is great for what you get. Aside from the slightly sticky glide, it performs like a Razer but betters the functionality of the Ghost or Sentinel. It's given me a small leg up in gaming, and has proven useful in saving time at work."

» Details


Hitechlegion.com: Gold

Inferno Mouse by Hitechlegion.com : August 2010


"In the end, the Cooler Master Storm Inferno is a well thought out method of input. I found myself taking action on screen at the same times I needed those actions to take place. Whether instant action or complex combos, the Storm Inferno keeps control of the game at your fingertips."

» Details


Hitechlegion.com: Editors Choice

Boom Boom Speaker by Hitechlegion.com : August 2010


"If you use a laptop, I would strongly recommend picking one up......Without a doubt the Choiix Boom Boom Speaker has become a permanent addition to my laptop as it exponentially increases the quality of the audio."

» Details

Boom Boom Speaker by Burnedin.com : August 2010


"Ultimately, the sound-quality, size and portabilty (pocket size) of the BoomBoom Travel Speaker make it a worthwhile choice for individuals looking for open air speakers to replace their earbuds or basic headphones. The BoomBoom Slim Travel Speaker will also work great for sharing music with friends and family via MP3 players or cell phones with media capabiliites."

» Details


Lanoc.org: 8/10

Boom Boom Speaker by lanoc.org : August 2010


"This speaker is great when I want to actually hear the sound coming from my netbook. I think if you're the type of person who sits at a table or in a hotel room with your computer, this speaker system is the way to go."

» Details

Boom Boom Speaker by Aselabs.com : August 2010


"if you need portable speaker, the BoomBoom is a good choice from Choiix. Slip it into a laptop bag and you're good to go."

» Details


Pro-clockers.com: Approved

Boom Boom Speaker by pro-clockers.com : August 2010


"The Boom Boom is great for those that like to move around as they are easy to pack up and take with you.  Business traveler in a hotel or spending the afternoon on the beach you may find the Boom Boom useful."

» Details


OCC: Silver

Boom Boom Speaker by overclockersclub.com : August 2010


"The Boom Boom from Choiix is a really solid mobile speaker that produces solid sound and is very portable......if you are looking to up your laptops volume, or get better sound quality, the Boom Boom is a great choice."

» Details


Neoseeker.com: Recommended

Boom Boom Speaker by neoseeker.com : August 2010


"In a 1.2cm thin package, Choiix was actually able to boast some nicely sounding speakers......It makes music or video sharing much more enjoyable when one has a system with a great sound quality."

» Details

 

Showing 141-150 of 921

Page 15 of 93 -

[ 15 ]

Pages: < 13 14 15 16 17 18 >