Search: (Please select the desired Media and Product for your search criteria.)
  
  

Showing 11-20 of 1876

Page 2 of 188 -

[ 2 ]

Pages: < 1 2 3 4 5 6 >


Hardwaresecrets.com: Silver

CM Storm QuickFire XT by hardwaresecrets.com : August 2013


"If the purpose is having a simple mechanical keyboard for FPS games without some extras that increase the cost of the final product (like illumination and programmable keys), the QuickFire XT is a great choice of a keyboard both complete and compact that is also agile, very stable and good for work-related tasks."

» Details


3dgameman.com: KICKASS Gamemans Choice

CM Storm QuickFire XT by 3dgameman.com : August 2013


"The Cooler Master Quickfire XT is a no-frills mechanical gaming keyboard that's compact, but still has great switches, keys, excellent build quality and design. So, if you're in the market for an affordable mechanical keyboard be sure to check it out."

 

 

 



» Details


Pcper.com: Editors Choice

HAF XB by pcper.com : August 2013


"Best of all for me is the configuration options that are open for cooling the top level components. You can use larger air coolers, single or multiple all-in-one water coolers, or even custom cooling loops using multiple radiators. Further, the case can be modded to allow for use of even larger radiators such as 360mm (3x120mm) size radiators without much work needed. For routing, the custom water system can be split between levels with the pump and reservoir installed on the lower level without much hassle."

» Details


Lanoc.org: #1 Top Honors

CM Storm QuickFire XT by lanoc.org : August 2013


"I love the clean styling that Cooler Master went with. They managed that by removing most of the branding all over the keyboard and then coating the entire keyboard in a satin rubber like finish. Along with that of course they have the thinnest bezel design I have ever seen (beyond bezel-less designs of course). This means the Quickfire XT doesn’t take up any more space than needed while still giving you a complete full-sized keyboard. The improvements they made with the cable design are much easier to use than past Quickfire keyboards. The coolest hidden feature of the XT to me is the build in ability to adjust your report rates via the function key."

» Details


Themodzoo.com: 5 out of 5 Bananas

N600 by Themodzoo.com : August 2013


"Nothing is more fun to mod than a case that has a simple design to begin with, and the N600 is no exception. I would start by putting on some nice new machined feet and nice grill on the top panel intake. The bottom HDD cage will have to go for me, and I would also mod the front panel to accommodate a 240mm radiator in there, allowing the case to fit in three 240mm radiators for tons of cooling. Top it off with a nice paint job and you will end with a really nice and powerful machine. Just like the N200, the N600 makes a great beginner case for modding."



» Details


Legitreviews.com: Recommended Award

CM Storm QuickFire XT by legitreviews.com : August 2013


"As expected with mechanical keyboards, typing on the QuickFire XT was an overwhelmingly positive experience as a result of Cherry’s switch mechanism. Individuals have their own preferences and so it’s not fair to rate or rank the switch types. Cooler Master avoids the issue of forced switch selection by making the QuickFire XT available in four Cherry MX switches......Cooler Master’s QuickFire XT mechanical keyboard is sensible, solid, and affordable plus it’s available in a selection of popular Cherry MX switch types."



» Details


Legitreviews.com: Value Award

N400 by legitreviews.com : August 2013


"The Cooler Master N400 has many options to cool your components, ranging from simple 120mm or 140mm fans to installing 120mm or 240mm water blocks.  The overall design of the N400 is very simplistic, while still looking like a more expensive case with just enough flash for it to look great......Cooler Master’s N400 is a budget friendly mid-tower case that offers compatibility with advanced features."

» Details


Overclockers.com: Approved

CM Storm Pulse-R by Overclockers.com : July 2013


"When I first got wind through the higher-ups here at Overclockers that I would be given a chance at an unreleased headset (and one of a handful in the world given the opportunity), I was excited.  The mystery box showed up, and I was greeted with a headset that I was told in the press-materials was designed for gamers. Cooler Master came through on this 110%. While I could never recommend these to music lovers, to the target audience – Gamers – I give a whole and 100% hearty Overclockers Approved!"

» Details


Hitechlegion.com: Gold

CM Storm Pulse-R by Hitechlegion.com : July 2013


"Overall, the CM Storm Pulse-R manages to impress not just in gaming but in other computing activities that require audio as well. The build quality is excellent with careful consideration for longevity marked by all the anti-fraying cable protection and braided cover."

» Details


Modders-inc: Recommended Hardware

CM Storm Pulse-R by modders-inc.com : July 2013


"For the price range, this is a very impressive headset. There are a few cons though. As great as these are, I really do wish that they were wireless. Also, I wish that you could fine tune the volume a little more. The slider only has about a quarter-inch of play so you have to be very slow to dial in the exact volume that you want. That being said, this truly is a great buy. The packing is great, it comes in a hard-shell case, and is very well built. I would definitely recommend this to my fellow gamers and I praise Cooler Master for engineering such a great headset and making it available for such a reasonable price. Kudos to you CM!!"

» Details

 

Showing 11-20 of 1876

Page 2 of 188 -

[ 2 ]

Pages: < 1 2 3 4 5 6 >