Search: (Please select the desired Media and Product for your search criteria.)
  
  

Showing 31-40 of 1880

Page 4 of 188 -

[ 4 ]

Pages: < 2 3 4 5 6 7 >

NotePal ErgoStand II by Tuaw.com : July 2013


"For every day use the Notepal Erostand II is the ideal combination of cooling power, useful features, and ergonomic support."

» Details

DUO by The-gadgeteer.com : July 2013


"I think it is a very practical and useful tool with a surprisingly reasonable price ($49.95). The design and quality of materials not only allow the DUO to function well, but it just looks cool. As I stated in the opening of this review, I am a usability guy. I will sacrifice looks for functionality. With the Cooler Master DUO, I don’t have to sacrifice either."

» Details


Benchmarkreviews.com: Golden Tachometer

CM Storm QuickFire Stealth by Benchmarkreviews.com : July 2013


"I love the QuickFire Stealth, it may not have lots of the features of the larger "gaming" keyboards but it is a joy to type on, wonderful to look at, and has a great space saving design.  Because of this, I am happy to recommend the CM Storm QuickFire Stealth and give it Benchmark Reviews Golden Tachometer award."
I love the Quickfire Stealth, it may not have lots of the features of the larger “gaming” keyboards but it is a joy to type on, wonderful to look at, and has a great space saving design. Because of this, I am happy to recommend the CM Storm Quickfire Stealth and give it Benchmark Reviews Golden Tachometer award.
Read more at
http://benchmarkreviews.com/621/cm-storm-quickfire-stealth-mechanical-keyboard-review/#DyMP8ZXSRL6SvYjg.99
I love the Quickfire Stealth, it may not have lots of the features of the larger “gaming” keyboards but it is a joy to type on, wonderful to look at, and has a great space saving design. Because of this, I am happy to recommend the CM Storm Quickfire Stealth and give it Benchmark Reviews Golden Tachometer award.
Read more at
http://benchmarkreviews.com/621/cm-storm-quickfire-stealth-mechanical-keyboard-review/#DyMP8ZXSRL6SvYjg.99
I love the Quickfire Stealth, it may not have lots of the features of the larger “gaming” keyboards but it is a joy to type on, wonderful to look at, and has a great space saving design. Because of this, I am happy to recommend the CM Storm Quickfire Stealth and give it Benchmark Reviews Golden Tachometer award.
Read more at
http://benchmarkreviews.com/621/cm-storm-quickfire-stealth-mechanical-keyboard-review/#DyMP8ZXSRL6SvYjg.99
I love the Quickfire Stealth, it may not have lots of the features of the larger “gaming” keyboards but it is a joy to type on, wonderful to look at, and has a great space saving design. Because of this, I am happy to recommend the CM Storm Quickfire Stealth and give it Benchmark Reviews Golden Tachometer award.
Read more at
http://benchmarkreviews.com/621/cm-storm-quickfire-stealth-mechanical-keyboard-review/#DyMP8ZXSRL6SvYjg.99
I love the Quickfire Stealth, it may not have lots of the features of the larger “gaming” keyboards but it is a joy to type on, wonderful to look at, and has a great space saving design. Because of this, I am happy to recommend the CM Storm Quickfire Stealth and give it Benchmark Reviews Golden Tachometer award.
Read more at
http://benchmarkreviews.com/621/cm-storm-quickfire-stealth-mechanical-keyboard-review/#DyMP8ZXSRL6SvYjg.99


» Details


Hardwaresecrets.com: Silver

Elite 431 Plus by hardwaresecrets.com : July 2013


"The Cooler Master Elite 431 Plus is an excellent value case, with an outstanding cost/benefit ratio.  It provides several features usually only seen on more expensive cases."

» Details


Hardwarecanucks: Dam Good


Hardwarecanucks: Dam Innovative

V8 GTS by Hardwarecanucks.com : July 2013


"The V8 GTS may not be a heatsink which takes a radically different approach to CPU cooling but it does incorporate just enough innovation to give it a leg up on the competition......this is easily the best and most innovative CPU heatsinks Cooler Master has ever created."

» Details


Modders-inc - Must Have

V8 GTS by modders-inc.com : July 2013


"At an MSRP of $99.99 I am very happy with the quality of this air cooler. I praise the engineers who designed this. I can tell that they have a lot of pride in their work......it is a beast and a force to be reckoned with. Good job Cooler Master! Thank you for pushing air cooling into an entire new genre!"

» Details


Neoseeker.com: Recommended

CM Storm Havoc by neoseeker.com : July 2013


"Ultimately, the CM Storm Havoc adds up to quite a nice mouse. The build quality is good, as expected from a product coming from the CM Storm line of products. The soft touch finish was a joy to hold and all buttons delivered a nicely defined click. "

» Details

N600 by Mnpctech.com : July 2013


Here's a video review from a modder’s perspective on the N600 mid tower enclosure.

 

 

 



» Details


Funkykit.com: Recommended

V850 by Funkykit.com : July 2013


"This is a very good PSU.

CoolerMaster has said that they were stepping things up in the PSU game, and if this V850 is any indication they are doing exactly that.

It looks great, I especially like the rounded metal around the modular connectors instead of the standard sharp edges.

It's quiet up until high heat high load, which is nice. At full tilt the fan isn't the quietest, but it's not the noisiest either. If you can put that much of a load on it you have a few GPUs running full tilt as well, not quiet."



» Details


Pureoverclock.com: Great Hardware

CM Storm Havoc by Pureoverclock.com : July 2013


"The reality is the Havoc is a very good mouse, and even downright mighty impressive when you consider the very modest $55 price tag. A mouse is an investment, seeing as it’s one of the most-used devices on a PC. We’ve seen a few mice that have slightly better features, or slightly better ergonomics, but most of those cost nearly double the price. The Havoc is a great all-rounder that comes with a very attractive price that should appeal to a wide range of consumers. Frankly, we think the Havoc is a mouse that you can just buy without even test driving it, knowing it’ll work very well for just about everyone."

» Details

 

Showing 31-40 of 1880

Page 4 of 188 -

[ 4 ]

Pages: < 2 3 4 5 6 7 >