Search: (Please select the desired Media and Product for your search criteria.)
  
  

Showing 11-20 of 1880

Page 2 of 188 -

[ 2 ]

Pages: < 1 2 3 4 5 6 >


Overclockers.com: Approved

N600 by Overclockers.com : August 2013


"The Cooler Master N600 is a pretty nice case. It is handsome, well-built and designed with much care. In the front, for example, there are four USB ports, two each of USB 2.0 and USB 3.0. Since most modern motherboards ship with both USB 2.0 and USB 3.0 ports, the N600 allows you to connect them all up. That means your wireless gear has a shorter, line-of-sight transmission path, which can make a big difference in a radio-noisy environment. And because the two USB 2.0 ports can serve a mouse and a keyboard, you have the USB 3.0 ports available for faster gear."

» Details


Brightsideofnews.com: Innovation Award

CM Storm QuickFire Stealth by Brightsideofnews.com : August 2013


"Overall, I really enjoy using the QuickFire Stealth. The front printed keycaps give it a unique and sleek appearance, and the form factor is great for my office desk; it provides me more space for my mouse, and I don’t find myself missing the Numpad all that much. I actually prefer this design over that of the QuickFire TK, as it is less convoluted/crowded. I really like the rubberized surface of the keyboard; the coating keeps it nice and clean as mentioned earlier. The braided USB cable adds to the high quality aesthetic of the keyboard, and the PS/2 adapter is a handy option for those of us that prefer a hardware interrupt over USB’s polling rate."

» Details

CM Storm Pulse-R by legitreviews.com : August 2013


"it’s an impressive and aggressive gaming focused headset that puts excitement in immersive gaming with casual music listening on the side. Plus, if flashy white LEDs are your thing, then you won’t find much else in the way of an illuminated headset......Cooler Master’s Pulse-R effectively blends style and substance with few outstanding flaws."

» Details

CM Storm Havoc by examiner.com : August 2013


"The CM Storm Havoc is a great gaming mouse at an even better price point. At just a little over $50, it’s on par with Razer's DeathAdder 2013 edition, and offers a comparable feature set and a couple extra buttons."

» Details


Hardwaresecrets.com: Silver

CM Storm QuickFire XT by hardwaresecrets.com : August 2013


"If the purpose is having a simple mechanical keyboard for FPS games without some extras that increase the cost of the final product (like illumination and programmable keys), the QuickFire XT is a great choice of a keyboard both complete and compact that is also agile, very stable and good for work-related tasks."

» Details


3dgameman.com: KICKASS Gamemans Choice

CM Storm QuickFire XT by 3dgameman.com : August 2013


"The Cooler Master Quickfire XT is a no-frills mechanical gaming keyboard that's compact, but still has great switches, keys, excellent build quality and design. So, if you're in the market for an affordable mechanical keyboard be sure to check it out."

 

 

 



» Details


Pcper.com: Editors Choice

HAF XB by pcper.com : August 2013


"Best of all for me is the configuration options that are open for cooling the top level components. You can use larger air coolers, single or multiple all-in-one water coolers, or even custom cooling loops using multiple radiators. Further, the case can be modded to allow for use of even larger radiators such as 360mm (3x120mm) size radiators without much work needed. For routing, the custom water system can be split between levels with the pump and reservoir installed on the lower level without much hassle."

» Details


Lanoc.org: #1 Top Honors

CM Storm QuickFire XT by lanoc.org : August 2013


"I love the clean styling that Cooler Master went with. They managed that by removing most of the branding all over the keyboard and then coating the entire keyboard in a satin rubber like finish. Along with that of course they have the thinnest bezel design I have ever seen (beyond bezel-less designs of course). This means the Quickfire XT doesn’t take up any more space than needed while still giving you a complete full-sized keyboard. The improvements they made with the cable design are much easier to use than past Quickfire keyboards. The coolest hidden feature of the XT to me is the build in ability to adjust your report rates via the function key."

» Details


Themodzoo.com: 5 out of 5 Bananas

N600 by Themodzoo.com : August 2013


"Nothing is more fun to mod than a case that has a simple design to begin with, and the N600 is no exception. I would start by putting on some nice new machined feet and nice grill on the top panel intake. The bottom HDD cage will have to go for me, and I would also mod the front panel to accommodate a 240mm radiator in there, allowing the case to fit in three 240mm radiators for tons of cooling. Top it off with a nice paint job and you will end with a really nice and powerful machine. Just like the N200, the N600 makes a great beginner case for modding."



» Details


Legitreviews.com: Recommended Award

CM Storm QuickFire XT by legitreviews.com : August 2013


"As expected with mechanical keyboards, typing on the QuickFire XT was an overwhelmingly positive experience as a result of Cherry’s switch mechanism. Individuals have their own preferences and so it’s not fair to rate or rank the switch types. Cooler Master avoids the issue of forced switch selection by making the QuickFire XT available in four Cherry MX switches......Cooler Master’s QuickFire XT mechanical keyboard is sensible, solid, and affordable plus it’s available in a selection of popular Cherry MX switch types."



» Details

 

Showing 11-20 of 1880

Page 2 of 188 -

[ 2 ]

Pages: < 1 2 3 4 5 6 >